Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty2

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Christina Papasedero
Executive Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Papasederochristina BKG 300X450

Christina Papasedero

Executive Assistant

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5081
Office
Los Angeles
cpapasedero@riversidecompany.com
Libby Parker
Assistant Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Melbourne
Parkerlibbywebsite

Libby Parker

Assistant Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+61 3 867 22016
Office
Melbourne
lparker@riversidecompany.com
Dan Parksjo
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
Stockholm
Parksjodanwebsite 2

Dan Parksjo

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+46 8 5450 3040
Office
Stockholm
dep@riversideeurope.com
Peter Parmentier
Senior Legal Counsel, M&A and Tax
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Peterparmentierwebsite

Peter Parmentier*

Senior Legal Counsel, M&A and Tax

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+32 2 626 2136
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
pap@riversideeurope.com
Aakash Patel
Senior Associate
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Patelaakashwebsite

Aakash Patel

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2164
Office
New York
apatel@riverside.ac
Charles Payton
Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Paytoncharlie BKG 300X450

Charles Payton

Vice President, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 212 258 1333
Office
New York
cpayton@riversidecompany.com
Caroline Peck
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Peckcarolinewebsite

Caroline Peck

Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 310 499 5088
Office
Los Angeles
cpeck@riversidecompany.com
Nicholas Pejnovic
Vice President
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Pejnovicnicholaswebsite

Nicholas Pejnovic

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
Melbourne
npejnovic@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Perry
Managing Director - Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Perrydanwebsite

Daniel Perry*

Managing Director - Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 818 749 4139
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dperry@riversidecompany.com
Julia Perry
Coordinator, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Perryjulia BKG 300X450

Julia Perry

Coordinator, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
jperry@riversidecompany.com
Fabio Pesiri
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Pesirifabio BKG 300X450

Fabio Pesiri

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+32 11 920364
Office
Brussels
fap@riversideeurope.com
Hunter Peterson
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Petersonhunterwebsite2

Hunter Peterson

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 214 871 6620
Office
Dallas
hpeterson@riversidecompany.com
Harrison Petts
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Pettsharrisonwebsite

Harrison Petts

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 535 1762
Office
Cleveland
hpetts@riversidecompany.com
Becky Petzold
Senior Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Petzoldbecky BKG 300X450

Becky Petzold

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 771 2829
Office
Cleveland
bpetzold@riversidecompany.com
Alan Peyrat
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Peyratalanwebsite2

Alan Peyrat

Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 1774
Office
Cleveland
apeyrat@riversidecompany.com
Meranee Phing
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Phingbodhipakkiyameraneewebsite

Meranee Phing

Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 415 348 4907
Office
San Francisco
mphing@riversidecompany.com
Mark Pigott
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Pigottmarkwebsite

Mark Pigott*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 770 330 3505
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mpigott@riversidecompany.com
Christopher Podesfinski
Project Management Associate
Shared Global Resources
New York
Podesfinskichriswebsite

Christopher Podesfinski

Project Management Associate

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 917 262 2091
Office
New York
cpodesfinski@riversidecompany.com
Kelcey Poe
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Poekelceywebsite2

Kelcey Poe

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
1998
Phone
+1 415 247 1900
Office
San Francisco
kpoe@riversidecompany.com
Steve Pogorzelski
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Pogorzelskistevewebsite2

Steve Pogorzelski*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 508 494 5738
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
spogorzelski@riversidecompany.com
Brian Potts
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Pottsbrianwebsite3

Brian Potts*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 708 906 0043
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bpotts@riversidecompany.com
April Prater
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Prateraprilwebsite

April Prater

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 415 247 1901
Office
San Francisco
aprater@riversidecompany.com
Elizabeth Prendergast
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Melbourne
Prendergastelizabethwebsite

Elizabeth Prendergast

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+61 3 867 22005
Office
Melbourne
eprendergast@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept