Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Peter Muncey
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Munceypeter BKG 300X450

Peter Muncey

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 415 247 1905
Office
San Francisco
pmuncey@riversidecompany.com
Eric Mundson
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Mundsoneric BKG 300X450

Eric Mundson*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2015
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
emundson@riversidecompany.com
Brad Mundt
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mundtbrad BKG 300X450

Brad Mundt

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 970 420 3951
Office
Cleveland
bmundt@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Murphy
Managing Director, Marketing and Demand Generation
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles

Daniel Murphy*

Managing Director, Marketing and Demand Generation

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dmurphy@riversidecompany.com
Julie Murphy
Senior Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Julie Murphy*

Senior Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2022
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jumurphy@RiversideCompany.com
Meredith Murphy
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Murphymeredith BKG 300X450

Meredith Murphy

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 646 630 6296
Office
New York
mmurphy@riversidecompany.com
David Myers
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Myersdavidwebsite

David Myers

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9750
Office
Los Angeles
dmyers@riversidecompany.com
Dawn Niedetzki
Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Niedetzkidawnwebsite

Dawn Niedetzki

Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 535 1780
Office
Cleveland
dniedetzki@riversidecompany.com
Birgit Nief
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Munich
Niefbirgit2website

Birgit Nief

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+49 89 232 494710
Office
Munich
brn@riversideeurope.com
Zak Northrup
Senior Associate
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Northupzak BKG 300X450

Zak Northrup

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5087
Office
Los Angeles
znorthrup@riversidecompany.com
Eric Nowlin
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Nowlineric2 BKG 300X450

Eric Nowlin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 949 357 7071
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
enowlin@riversidecompany.com
Kelly O'Leary
Global Controller
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Olearykellywebsite

Kelly O'Leary

Global Controller

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1035
Office
Cleveland
koleary@riversidecompany.com
Michael O'Sullivan
Senior Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Michael O'Sullivan

Senior Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 453 0875
Office
Cleveland
mosullivan@riversidecompany.com
Deniz Oran
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Orandeniz BKG 300X450 (1)

Deniz Oran

Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 310 499 9741
Office
Los Angeles
doran@riversidecompany.com
Audrey Paelinck
Office Manager I
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Paelinckaudreywebsite 2

Audrey Paelinck

Office Manager I

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+32 2 626 21 32
Office
Brussels
aop@riversideeurope.com
Djamila Paelinck
Manager of Administration, Europe
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Paelinckdjamila BKG 300X450

Djamila Paelinck

Manager of Administration, Europe

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+32 2 626 2116
Office
Brussels
dcp@riversideeurope.com
Laura Palacio Aragon
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
Madrid
Palacioaragonlaura2 BKG 300X450

Laura Palacio Aragon

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+34 663 3661 05
Office
Madrid
lpa@riversideeurope.com
Christina Papasedero
Executive Administrative Business Partner II
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Papasederochristina BKG 300X450

Christina Papasedero

Executive Administrative Business Partner II

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5081
Office
Los Angeles
cpapasedero@riversidecompany.com
Dan Parksjo
Vice President
Riverside Europe
Stockholm
Parksjodanwebsite 2

Dan Parksjo

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+46 8 5450 3040
Office
Stockholm
dep@riversideeurope.com
Peter Parmentier
Senior Legal Counsel, M&A and Tax
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Parmentierpeter2 BKG 300X450

Peter Parmentier*

Senior Legal Counsel, M&A and Tax

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+32 2 626 2136
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
pap@riversideeurope.com
Aakash Patel
Vice President
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Patelaakashupdated BKG 300X450

Aakash Patel

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2164
Office
New York
apatel@riverside.ac
Charles Payton
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Paytoncharlie BKG 300X450

Charles Payton

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 212 258 1333
Office
New York
cpayton@riversidecompany.com
Caroline Peck
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Peckcaroline2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Caroline Peck

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 310 499 5088
Office
Los Angeles
cpeck@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline