Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Julia Perry
Coordinator, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Perryjulia BKG 300X450

Julia Perry

Coordinator, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
jperry@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Fabio Pesiri
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Pesirifabio BKG 300X450

Fabio Pesiri

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+32 11 920364
Office
Brussels
fap@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Harrison Petts
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Pettsharrisonwebsite

Harrison Petts

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 535 1762
Office
Cleveland
hpetts@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Becky Petzold
Senior Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Petzoldbecky BKG 300X450

Becky Petzold

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 771 2829
Office
Cleveland
bpetzold@riversidecompany.com
Alan Peyrat
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Peyratalanwebsite2

Alan Peyrat

Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 1774
Office
Cleveland
apeyrat@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Meranee Phing
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Phingbodhipakkiyameraneewebsite

Meranee Phing

Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 415 348 4907
Office
San Francisco
mphing@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Christopher Podesfinski
Project Management Associate
Shared Global Resources
New York
Podesfinskichriswebsite

Christopher Podesfinski

Project Management Associate

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 917 262 2091
Office
New York
cpodesfinski@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kelcey Poe
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Poekelceywebsite2

Kelcey Poe

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
1998
Phone
+1 415 247 1900
Office
San Francisco
kpoe@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Steve Pogorzelski
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Pogozorelskisteve2 BKG 300X450

Steve Pogorzelski*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 508 494 5738
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
spogorzelski@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
April Prater
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Prateraprilwebsite

April Prater

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 415 247 1901
Office
San Francisco
aprater@riversidecompany.com
Elizabeth Prendergast
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Melbourne
Prendergastelizabeth BKG 300X450

Elizabeth Prendergast

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+61 3 867 22005
Office
Melbourne
eprendergast@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Erin Reger
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Regererin2 BKG 300X450

Erin Reger

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1779
Office
Cleveland
ereger@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Reitema
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Reitemamichaelwebsite

Michael Reitema

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 706 3019
Office
Cleveland
mreitema@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Fei Ren
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Renfeiwebsite

Fei Ren

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 415 348 4909
Office
San Francisco
fren@Riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jay Reynolds
Principal
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Reynoldsjay2 BKG 300X450

Jay Reynolds

Principal

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2179
Office
New York
jreynolds@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Steve Rice
Principal
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Ricestephen BKG 300X450

Steve Rice

Principal

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1759
Office
Cleveland
srice@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Ryan Richards
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Richardsryanwebsite

Ryan Richards

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 706 3003
Office
Cleveland
rrichards@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Steve Richards
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Richardssteve BKG 300X450

Steve Richards*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 214 263 5555
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
srichards@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Cassandra Rizzo
Associate, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Rizzocassandrawebsite2

Cassandra Rizzo

Associate, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2484
Office
New York
crizzo@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brad Roberts
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Robertsbradwebsite

Brad Roberts

Partner

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 2219
Office
Cleveland
broberts@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Anastasia Rokisky
Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Rokiskyanastasiawebsite

Anastasia Rokisky

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1775
Office
Cleveland
arokisky@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Philip Rowland
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Rowland,Philipwebsite 3

Philip Rowland

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
pjr@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Scott Sands
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Sandsscott BKG 300X450

Scott Sands*

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssands@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.
We ask your explicit consent for placing and collecting such cookies. Accept