Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Erin Reger
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Regererin2 BKG 300X450

Erin Reger

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1779
Office
Cleveland
ereger@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Reitema
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Reitemamichaelwebsite

Michael Reitema

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 706 3019
Office
Cleveland
mreitema@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jay Reynolds
Principal
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Reynoldsjay2 BKG 300X450

Jay Reynolds

Principal

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2179
Office
New York
jreynolds@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Steve Rice
Principal
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Ricestephen BKG 300X450

Steve Rice

Principal

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1759
Office
Cleveland
srice@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Cassandra Rizzo
Vice President, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Rizzocassandrawebsite2

Cassandra Rizzo

Vice President, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2484
Office
New York
crizzo@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brad Roberts
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Robertsbrad BKG 300X450

Brad Roberts

Co-Chief Investment Officer

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 2219
Office
Cleveland
broberts@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Edward Robson
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Robson Edward BKG 300X450

Edward Robson

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 214 231 7199
Office
Dallas
erobson@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Anastasia Rokisky
Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Rokiskyanastasiawebsite

Anastasia Rokisky

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1775
Office
Cleveland
arokisky@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Philip Rowland
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Rowland,Philipwebsite 3

Philip Rowland

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
pjr@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Scott Sands
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Sandsscott BKG 300X450

Scott Sands*

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssands@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Joe Sass
Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sassjoe BKG 300X450

Joe Sass

Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1025
Office
Cleveland
jsass@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brian Sauer
Senior Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sauerbrian BKG 300X450

Brian Sauer

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 310 499 5083
Office
Los Angeles
bsauer@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Peter Schaberger
Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Schabergerpeter BKG 300X450

Peter Schaberger

Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+49 89 242 24892
Office
Munich
pes@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
William Schecter
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Schecterwilliamwebsite

William Schecter*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 216 496 7296
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bschecter@riversidecompany.com
Gary Schlegel
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Schlegalgarywebsite2

Gary Schlegel*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 201 312 4719
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
gschlegel@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Catherine Schwartz
Junior Associate, Legal
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Schwartzcatherine BKG 300X450

Catherine Schwartz

Junior Associate, Legal

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+352 27 861 285
Office
Luxembourg
Robert Sciaraffo
Managing Director, Technology
Shared Global Resources
New York
Sciarafforobert2website

Robert Sciaraffo

Managing Director, Technology

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 262 2088
Office
New York
rsciaraffo@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Martin Scott
Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Scottmartinwebsite

Martin Scott*

Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mjs@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Thomas Seddon
Principal, Origination
Origination - Europe & Riverside Europe
London
Seddonthomas BKG 300X450

Thomas Seddon

Principal, Origination

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
tjs@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Bill Seelbach
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Seelbachbillwebsite

Bill Seelbach*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 535 1761
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
wseelbach@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Neil Sethi
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sethineil BKG 300X450

Neil Sethi

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
nsethi@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Chirag Shah
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Chirag Shah*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 773 562 3644
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cshah@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Christopher Shea
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sheachristopherwebsite

Christopher Shea

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 310 499 5098
Office
Los Angeles
cshea@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline