Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Nicholas Pejnovic
Principal
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Pejnovicnicholas BKG 300X450

Nicholas Pejnovic

Principal

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
Melbourne
npejnovic@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Perry
Managing Director - Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Perrydan BKG 300X450

Daniel Perry*

Managing Director - Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 818 749 4139
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dperry@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Julia Perry
Associate, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Perryjulia BKG 300X450

Julia Perry

Associate, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
jperry@riversidecompany.com
Fabio Pesiri
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Pesirifabio BKG 300X450

Fabio Pesiri

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+32 11 920364
Office
Brussels
fap@riversideeurope.com
Harrison Petts
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Pettsharrisonwebsite

Harrison Petts

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 535 1762
Office
Cleveland
hpetts@riversidecompany.com
Becky Petzold
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Petzoldbecky BKG 300X450

Becky Petzold

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 771 2829
Office
Cleveland
bpetzold@riversidecompany.com
Alan Peyrat
Senior Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Peyratalan2 BKG 300X450

Alan Peyrat

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 1774
Office
Cleveland
apeyrat@riversidecompany.com
Meranee Phing
Senior Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Phingmeranee2 BKG 300X450

Meranee Phing

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 415 348 4907
Office
New York
mphing@riversidecompany.com
Kelcey Poe
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Poekelceywebsite2

Kelcey Poe

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
1998
Phone
+1 415 247 1900
Office
San Francisco
kpoe@riversidecompany.com
Aimao Poean
Director of Valuation and Finance
Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Poeanaimao BKG 300X450

Aimao Poean

Director of Valuation and Finance

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+352 27 861073
Office
Luxembourg
apoean@riversideeurope.com
Steve Pogorzelski
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Pogozorelskisteve2 BKG 300X450 (1)

Steve Pogorzelski*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 508 494 5738
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
spogorzelski@riversidecompany.com
Elizabeth Prendergast
Director, ES&G
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Prendergastelizabeth BKG 300X450

Elizabeth Prendergast

Director, ES&G

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+61 3 867 22005
Office
Melbourne
eprendergast@riversidecompany.com
Kim Prum
AML/KYC Manager
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Prumkim BKG 300X450

Kim Prum

AML/KYC Manager

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+352 27 861083
Office
Luxembourg
kprum@riversideeurope.com
Bence Putnoky
Associate, Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Putnokybence2 BKG 300X450

Bence Putnoky

Associate, Origination

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+32 2 626 2117
Office
Brussels
bpu@riversideeurope.com
Felix Raasch
Associate
Riverside Acceleration Capital
Cologne
Raaschfelix BKG 300X450

Felix Raasch

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 232 494706
Office
Cologne
fraasch@riverside.ac
Zak Ray
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Boston
Rayzak BKG 300X450

Zak Ray

Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 617 618 5025
Office
New York Boston
zray@riverside.ac
Erin Reger
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Regererin2 BKG 300X450

Erin Reger

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1779
Office
Cleveland
ereger@riversidecompany.com
Michael Reitema
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Reitemamichael BKG 300X450

Michael Reitema

Senior Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 706 3019
Office
Cleveland
mreitema@riversidecompany.com
Georgina Rekaris
Office Manager
Riverside Australia
Melbourne

Georgina Rekaris

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+61 3 867 22083
Office
Melbourne
grekaris@riversidecompany.com
Steve Rice
Principal
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Ricesteve2 BKG 300X450

Steve Rice

Principal

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1759
Office
Cleveland
srice@riversidecompany.com
Chris Ridd
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne

Chris Ridd*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+61 414 987026
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cridd@riversidecompany.com
Cassandra Rizzo
Vice President, Compliance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Rizzocassandra BKG 300X450

Cassandra Rizzo

Vice President, Compliance

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2484
Office
New York
crizzo@riversidecompany.com
Brad Roberts
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Robertsbrad BKG 300X450

Brad Roberts

Co-Chief Investment Officer

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 2219
Office
Cleveland
broberts@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline