Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Bill Seelbach
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Seelbachbillwebsite

Bill Seelbach*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 535 1761
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
wseelbach@riversidecompany.com
Neil Sethi
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sethineil BKG 300X450

Neil Sethi

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
nsethi@riversidecompany.com
Chirag Shah
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Chirag Shah*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 773 562 3644
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cshah@riversidecompany.com
Christopher Shea
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sheachristopherwebsite

Christopher Shea

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 310 499 5098
Office
Los Angeles
cshea@riversidecompany.com
Caroline Shettle
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Shettlecarolinewebsite

Caroline Shettle

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 415 348 9667
Office
San Francisco
cshettle@riversidecompany.com
Steven Siegel
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Siegelstevewebsite

Steven Siegel*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 603 726 5511
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssiegel@riversidecompany.com
Harvey Sigelbaum
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Sigelbaumharveywebsite 2

Harvey Sigelbaum*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 265 6279
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hsigelbaum@riversidecompany.com
Amanda Silecchia
Accounts Payable Lead
Shared Global Resources
New York
Silecchiaamandawebsite

Amanda Silecchia

Accounts Payable Lead

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 212 484 2694
Office
New York
asilecchia@riversidecompany.com
Michael Skelton
RCAF Group CFO
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Skeltonmikewebsite

Michael Skelton

RCAF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 917 206 2494
Office
Dallas
mskelton@riversidecompany.com
Joshua Smith
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Smithjoshwebsite

Joshua Smith

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 424 744 4047
Office
Los Angeles
jmsmith@riversidecompany.com
Ash Sorrenti
Senior Associate
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Sorrentiashwebsite

Ash Sorrenti

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 3 8672 2007
Office
Melbourne
asorrenti@riversidecompany.com
Nick Speer
Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Speernick BKG 300X450

Nick Speer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+61 3 8672 2003
Office
Melbourne
nspeer@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Sarah Spencer
Chief Operating Officer, RAC and Senior Director, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Shared Global Resources
New York
Spencersarahwebsite

Sarah Spencer

Chief Operating Officer, RAC and Senior Director, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 212 265 5025
Office
New York
sspencer@riversidecompany.com
Steven Spiteri
Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Spiteristeven BKG 300X450

Steven Spiteri

Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+61 3 867 22004
Office
Melbourne
sspiteri@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Daniel Stanowick
Manager, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Stanowickdan BKG 300X450 (1)

Daniel Stanowick

Manager, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1776
Office
Cleveland
dstanowick@riversidecompany.com
Bernd Starrock
Senior Finance Executive
Riverside Europe
Munich
Starrockberndwebsite

Bernd Starrock

Senior Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+49 89 242 24898
Office
Munich
bks@riversideeurope.com
Michelle Steele
Consultant, Origination
Origination - North America
New York

Michelle Steele*

Consultant, Origination

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 713 586 6586
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
msteele@riversidecompany.com
Alexandra Steelman
Recruiting Coordinator, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Steelmanalexandra

Alexandra Steelman

Recruiting Coordinator, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
asteelman@riversidecompany.com
Jake Stoller
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Stollerjacobwebsite

Jake Stoller

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1790
Office
Cleveland
jstoller@riversidecompany.com
Steven Stubitz
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Stubitzsteve BKG 300X450

Steven Stubitz

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3483
Office
Cleveland
sstubitz@riversidecompany.com
Nathan Stuntz
Senior Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Stuntznathanwebsite

Nathan Stuntz

Senior Accountant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3420
Office
Cleveland
nstuntz@riversidecompany.com
Alvin Tan
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Tanalvinwebsite

Alvin Tan*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 301 385 6940
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
atan@Riversidecompany.com
Jennifer Tannenbaum
Associate Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
New York
Tannenbaumjenniferwebsite

Jennifer Tannenbaum

Associate Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 212 484 2685
Office
New York
jtannenbaum@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept