Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Angelo Saracino
Senior Manager, Legal Affairs
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Saracinoangelowebsite

Angelo Saracino

Senior Manager, Legal Affairs

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+352 28 488423
Office
Luxembourg
asa@refluxembourg.com LinkedIn
Joe Sass
Manager, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Sassjoe BKG 300X450

Joe Sass

Manager, Finance

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1025
Office
Cleveland
jsass@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brian Sauer
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Saurbrianwebsite

Brian Sauer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 310 499 5083
Office
Los Angeles
bsauer@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Peter Schaberger
Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Schabergerpeter BKG 300X450

Peter Schaberger

Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+49 89 242 24892
Office
Munich
pes@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
William Schecter
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Schecterwilliamwebsite

William Schecter*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 216 496 7296
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bschecter@riversidecompany.com
Gary Schlegel
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Schlegalgarywebsite2

Gary Schlegel*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 201 312 4719
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
gschlegel@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Catherine Schwartz
Junior Associate, Legal
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Schwartzcatherine BKG 300X450

Catherine Schwartz

Junior Associate, Legal

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+352 27 861 285
Office
Luxembourg
Robert Sciaraffo
Managing Director, Technology
Shared Global Resources
New York
Sciarafforobert2website

Robert Sciaraffo

Managing Director, Technology

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 262 2088
Office
New York
rsciaraffo@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Martin Scott
Partner
Riverside Europe
London
Scottmartinwebsite

Martin Scott

Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
mjs@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Thomas Seddon
Principal, Origination
Origination - Europe & Riverside Europe
London
Seddonthomas BKG 300X450

Thomas Seddon

Principal, Origination

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
tjs@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Bill Seelbach
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Seelbachbillwebsite

Bill Seelbach*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 535 1761
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
wseelbach@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Neil Sethi
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sethineil BKG 300X450

Neil Sethi

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
nsethi@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Chirag Shah
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Chirag Shah*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 773 562 3644
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cshah@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Christopher Shea
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Sheachristopherwebsite

Christopher Shea

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 310 499 5098
Office
Los Angeles
cshea@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Caroline Shettle
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Shettlecarolinewebsite

Caroline Shettle

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 415 348 9667
Office
San Francisco
cshettle@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Steven Siegel
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Siegelstevewebsite

Steven Siegel*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 603 726 5511
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ssiegel@riversidecompany.com
Harvey Sigelbaum
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Sigelbaumharveywebsite 2

Harvey Sigelbaum*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 265 6279
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hsigelbaum@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Amanda Silecchia
Accounts Payable Lead
Shared Global Resources
New York
Silecchiaamandawebsite

Amanda Silecchia

Accounts Payable Lead

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 212 484 2694
Office
New York
asilecchia@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Max Simon
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland

Max Simon

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 1753
Office
Cleveland
msimon@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Skelton
RCAF Group CFO
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Skeltonmikewebsite

Michael Skelton

RCAF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 917 206 2494
Office
Dallas
mskelton@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Joshua Smith
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Smithjoshwebsite

Joshua Smith

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 424 744 4047
Office
Los Angeles
jmsmith@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Lukas Sontich
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Sontichlukas BKG 300X450

Lukas Sontich

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 535 2224
Office
Cleveland
lsontich@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Ash Sorrenti
Senior Associate
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Sorrentiash BKG 300X450

Ash Sorrenti

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 3 8672 2007
Office
Melbourne
asorrenti@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.
We ask your explicit consent for placing and collecting such cookies. Accept