Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Kallie Wilson
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Wilsonkallie BKG 300X450

Kallie Wilson

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1795
Office
Cleveland
kwilson@riversidecompany.com
Ally Wong
Office Manager III
Shared Global Resources
Hong Kong
Wongallywebsite

Ally Wong

Office Manager III

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+852 3769 6117
Office
Hong Kong
awong@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kevin Xu
Vice President
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Xukevin BKG 300X450

Kevin Xu

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+61 3 867 22010
Office
Melbourne
kxu@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Tomomi Yamashita
Administrative Coordinator
Shared Global Resources
New York
Yamashitatomomiwebsite

Tomomi Yamashita

Administrative Coordinator

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 258 1321
Office
New York
tom@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Drew Zarges
Director, Sales Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Zargesdrew BKG 300X450

Drew Zarges*

Director, Sales Operations

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dzarges@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Christina York
Consultant, Origination
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Yorkchristinawebsite

Christina York*

Consultant, Origination

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3421
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cyork@riversidecompany.com
Danielle Zinn
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Zinndanielle BKG 300X450 (1)

Danielle Zinn*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 706 3014
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dzinn@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Tonya Zweier
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Zweiertonya BKG 300X450

Tonya Zweier*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 610 952 2920
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tzweier@riversidecompany.com
Jordan Lajoie
Manager, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Jordan Lajoie*

Manager, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 207 776 5077
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jlajoie@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Caitlin McGrath
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mcgrathcaitlin2 BKG 300X450

Caitlin McGrath

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 706 1027
Office
Cleveland
cmcgrath@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Marc Jourlait
Operating Partner
Riverside Value
New York
Jourlaitmarc BKG 300X450

Marc Jourlait*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 920 1513
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mjourlait@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
David Sagar
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne

David Sagar*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+61 418 355 394
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dsagar@riversidecompany.com
Joshua Gettings
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston

Joshua Gettings

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 617 618 5052
Office
Boston
jgettings@trccs.com LinkedIn
James Higgins
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston

James Higgins

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 617 618 5013
Office
Boston
jhiggins@trccs.com
Megan Laakso
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston

Megan Laakso

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 617 618 5059
Office
Boston
mlaakso@trccs.com LinkedIn
Zak Northrup
Senior Associate
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Northupzak BKG 300X450

Zak Northrup

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5087
Office
Los Angeles
znorthrup@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Julian Heerdegen
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich

Julian Heerdegen*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 172 636 2802
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jhe@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Kyle Kelley
Manager, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kelleykyle BKG 300X450

Kyle Kelley*

Manager, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1752
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kkelley@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Alessandro Bugattelli
Analyst, Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Bugattellialessandro BKG 300X450

Alessandro Bugattelli

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+32 2 642 2546
Office
Brussels
abugattelli@riversideeurope.com
Mattia Gattesco
Associate
Riverside Europe
Madrid
Gattescomattia BKG 300X450

Mattia Gattesco

Associate

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+34 915 627436
Office
Madrid
mgattesco@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Kevin Lee
Senior Associate, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Shared Global Resources
New York
Leekevin BKG 300X450

Kevin Lee

Senior Associate, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2095
Office
New York
klee@riversidecompany.com
Francesca Grana
Senior Manager, Legal Affairs
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Granafrancesca BKG 300X450

Francesca Grana

Senior Manager, Legal Affairs

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+352 27 861082
Office
Luxembourg
Scott Hickey
Operating Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Hickeyscott BKG 300X450

Scott Hickey*

Operating Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 571 286 7692
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
shickey@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline