Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Aakeem Andrada
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Andradaakeem GRC BKG 300X450

Aakeem Andrada

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 310 499 9743
Office
Los Angeles
aandrada@riversidecompany.com
Colette Armstrong
Senior Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Armstrongcolettewebsite

Colette Armstrong

Senior Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1757
Office
Cleveland
carmstrong@riversidecompany.com
Yima Asom
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York
Asomyima BKG 300X450

Yima Asom

Associate

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 212 258 1337
Office
New York
yasom@riversidecompany.com
Stephanie Barbera
Platform Manager, DealCloud & Senior Origination Coordinator
Origination - North America
New York
Barberastephaniewebsite

Stephanie Barbera

Platform Manager, DealCloud & Senior Origination Coordinator

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 631 885 5660
Office
New York
sbarbera@riversidecompany.com
Florencia Barcelo-Romero
Administrative Business Partner II
Shared Global Resources
New York
Barceloromeroflorencia GRC BKG 300X450

Florencia Barcelo-Romero

Administrative Business Partner II

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 646 205 4384
Office
New York
fbarceloromero@riversidecompany.com
Ana Barros
Office Manager/Executive Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
New York
Barrosana3 BKG 300X450

Ana Barros

Office Manager/Executive Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2698
Office
New York
abarros@riversidecompany.com
Jared Beauchamp
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Beauchampjared BKG 300X450

Jared Beauchamp

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 214 871 9469
Office
Dallas
jbeauchamp@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Coleen Becker
Senior Executive Administrative Business Partner
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Beckercolleen GRC BKG 300X450

Coleen Becker

Senior Executive Administrative Business Partner

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 216 535 2222
Office
Cleveland
cbecker@riversidecompany.com
Jana Bell
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Belljana BKG 300X450

Jana Bell*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2024
Phone
+1 214 695 9555
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jbell@riversidecompany.com
Jared Bettura
Director, Operations and Administration
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Betturajared BKG 300X450

Jared Bettura

Director, Operations and Administration

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 344 9330
Office
Cleveland
jbettura@riversidecompany.com
Jeroen Bastiaansen
Operating Executive
Riverside Europe
Munich
Bastiaansenjeroen BKG 300X450

Jeroen Bastiaansen*

Operating Executive

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+49 89 232 494702
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jbastiaansen@riversideeurope.com
Elizabeth Burke
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Burkeliz BKG 300X450

Elizabeth Burke

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1781
Office
Cleveland
eburke@riversidecompany.com
Steven Burns
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Burnssteve4 BKG 300X450

Steven Burns

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 415 348 0359
Office
San Francisco
sburns@riversidecompany.com
Bernice Caraballo
Executive Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Caraballo Bernice GRC BKG 300X450

Bernice Caraballo

Executive Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1327
Office
New York
bcaraballo@riversidecompany.com
Rob Carraway
Operating Executive, Finance
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Carrawayrobwebsite2

Rob Carraway*

Operating Executive, Finance

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 240 620 7769
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rcarraway@riversidecompany.com
Hardik Bhandari
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Bhandarihardik BKG 300X450

Hardik Bhandari

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 617 618 5015
Office
Boston
hbhandari@trccs.com
Megan Chandler
Director, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chandler Megan GRC BKG 300X450

Megan Chandler

Director, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 484 2693
Office
New York
mchandler@riversidecompany.com
Jessica Miller
Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis/ESG
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Millerjessica2 BKG 300X450

Jessica Miller

Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis/ESG

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 706 3009
Office
Cleveland
jchoromanski@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Ciserella
Manager, Finance and Tax
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Ciserella Matt GRC BKG 300X450

Matthew Ciserella*

Manager, Finance and Tax

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 312 860 6952
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mciserella@riversidecompany.com
Rebecca Corneliusson
Analyst, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
Stockholm
Corneliussenrebecca2 BKG 300X450

Rebecca Corneliusson

Analyst, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+46 854 503031
Office
Stockholm
rec@riversideeurope.com
Debra Costanza
Global Facilities Director
Shared Global Resources
New York
Costanzadebrawebsite

Debra Costanza

Global Facilities Director

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 917 206 2480
Office
New York
dcostanza@riversidecompany.com
James Danziger
Senior Associate
Riverside Value
New York
Danzigerjames BKG 300X450

James Danziger

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 206 2498
Office
New York
jdanziger@riversidecompany.com
Cameron Dare
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Darecameron3 BKG 300X450

Cameron Dare*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 0488 009 252
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdare@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline