Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Ian Barrett
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York
Barrettian BKG 300X450

Ian Barrett

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 212 258 1322
Office
New York
ibarrett@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Ana Barros
Executive Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
New York
Barosana BKG 300X450

Ana Barros

Executive Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2698
Office
New York
abarros@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Marc Baudry
Vice President
Riverside Europe
London
Baudrymarcwebsite 2

Marc Baudry

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
mbaudry@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Eric Bauer
Senior Director, Marketing Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles

Eric Bauer*

Senior Director, Marketing Excellence

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 949 505 2606
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ebauer@riversidecompany.com
Jared Beauchamp
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas

Jared Beauchamp

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 214 871 9469
Office
Dallas
jbeauchamp@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Coleen Becker
Office Manager III
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Beckercoleenwebsite

Coleen Becker

Office Manager III

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 216 535 2222
Office
Cleveland
cbecker@riversidecompany.com
Simon Behnken
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
Munich
Behnkensimonwebsite

Simon Behnken

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+49 89 232 494713
Office
Munich
sbe@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
George Benson
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Bensongeorgewebsite

George Benson

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 870 8353
Office
Cleveland
gbenson@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Drew Bernstein
Director, Sales Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Drew Bernstein*

Director, Sales Operations

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 321 7023
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dbernstein@riversidecompany.com
Jennifer Boyce
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Boycejenweb

Jennifer Boyce

General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3488
Office
Cleveland
jboyce@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brian Bunker
Managing Director, Asia
Riverside Australia
Hong Kong
Bunkerbrian NOBKG 300X450

Brian Bunker

Managing Director, Asia

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+852 3769 6117
Office
Hong Kong
bbunker@riversidecompany.com
Elizabeth Burke
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Burkeelizabethwebsite

Elizabeth Burke

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1781
Office
Cleveland
eburke@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Steven Burns
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Burnsstevewebsite

Steven Burns

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 415 348 0359
Office
San Francisco
sburns@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Grace Cahalan
Senior Administrative Business Partner I
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Cahalangraceweb

Grace Cahalan

Senior Administrative Business Partner I

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5092
Office
Los Angeles
gcahalan@riversidecompany.com
Kirstie Calendine
Project Management Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Calendinekirstiewebsite4

Kirstie Calendine

Project Management Assistant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3422
Office
Cleveland
kcalendine@riversidecompany.com
Bernice Caraballo
Executive Administrative Business Partner III
Shared Global Resources
New York
Caraballobernicewebsite

Bernice Caraballo

Executive Administrative Business Partner III

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1327
Office
New York
bcaraballo@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Rob Carraway
Operating Executive, Finance
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Carrawayrobwebsite2

Rob Carraway*

Operating Executive, Finance

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 240 620 7769
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rcarraway@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Ervin Cash
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Cashervinwebsite2

Ervin Cash*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 770 289 9579
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ecash@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Patricia Chalian
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chalianpatricia BKG 300X450

Patricia Chalian

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 917 206 2482
Office
New York
pchalian@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Megan Chandler
Vice President, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chandlermeganwebsite

Megan Chandler

Vice President, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 484 2693
Office
New York
mchandler@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Max Chautin
Vice President
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Chautinmaxwebsite2

Max Chautin

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 258 1328
Office
New York
mchautin@riverside.ac LinkedIn
Jessica Choromanski
Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Choromanskijessicawebsite

Jessica Choromanski

Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 706 3009
Office
Cleveland
jchoromanski@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Matthew Ciserella
Consultant, Tax
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Ciserellamattwebsite

Matthew Ciserella*

Consultant, Tax

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 312 860 6952
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mciserella@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline