Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
James Danziger
Associate
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Danzigerjames BKG 300X450

James Danziger

Associate

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 206 2498
Office
New York
jdanziger@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Cameron Dare
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Darecameronwebsite

Cameron Dare*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 0488 009 252
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdare@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Davis
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Michael Davis*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 949 330 0467
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mdavis@riversidecompany.com
Sabrina Davis
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Davissabrinawebsite

Sabrina Davis

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 917 262 2082
Office
New York
sdavis@riversidecompany.com
Keith Davisson
Director, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Davissonkeith BKG 300X450

Keith Davisson

Director, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1777
Office
Cleveland
kdavisson@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Chris Davy
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland

Chris Davy*

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 704 450 8050
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdavy@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Isabel De Nova
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Madrid
Denovaisabelwebsite

Isabel De Nova

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+34 91 590 1337
Office
Madrid
idn@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Niamh Deacy
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York
Deacyniamhwebsite

Niamh Deacy

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
ndeacy@riversidecompany.com
Stijn Deelen
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels

Stijn Deelen*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+31 6 832 44369
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
sde@riversideeurope.com
Matthew Delly
Director of Research
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Dellymatt BKG 300X450

Matthew Delly

Director of Research

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 344 1162
Office
Cleveland
mdelly@riversidecompany.com
Jennifer DeStefanis
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Jennifer DeStefanis

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1758
Office
Cleveland
jdestefanis@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Christel Di Marco
Senior Manager, Legal
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Dimarcochristelwebsite

Christel Di Marco

Senior Manager, Legal

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+352 28 488422
Office
Luxembourg
cdm@refluxembourg.com LinkedIn
Javier Dominguez
Systems Administrator
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dominguezjavierweb

Javier Dominguez

Systems Administrator

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2691
Office
New York
jdominguez@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Lilian Dorvil
Senior Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
London
Dorvillilian BKG 300X450

Lilian Dorvil

Senior Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1916
Office
London
ldorvil@riversideeurope.com
Jonathan Drillings
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Drillingsjonathanwebsite

Jonathan Drillings

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2680
Office
New York
jdrillings@riverside.ac LinkedIn
Amy Duchnowski
Executive Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Duchnowskiamywebsite

Amy Duchnowski

Executive Assistant

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1785
Office
Cleveland
aduchnowski@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Shaun Duncan
Partner
Riverside Technology Capital Solutions
San Francisco
Duncanshaun BKG 300X450

Shaun Duncan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 415 247 1907
Office
San Francisco
sduncan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kyle Dunn
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dunnkylewebsite2

Kyle Dunn

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2169
Office
New York
kdunn@riversidecompany.com
Mike Eblin
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmike BKG 300X450

Mike Eblin*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 3442341
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
meblin@riversidecompany.com
Mark Eblin
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmarkwebsite

Mark Eblin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 740 360 7361
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
maeblin@riversidecompany.com
Constantine Elefter
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Eleftertomwebsite

Constantine Elefter

Principal

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1766
Office
Cleveland
celefter@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Doug England
Senior Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Englanddoug BKG 300X450

Doug England

Senior Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1768
Office
Cleveland
dengland@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kingchih Fan
Operating Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Fankingchihwebsite

Kingchih Fan*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 646 702 3938
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kfan@riverside.ac

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept