Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Edie Fish
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Edie Fish

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 706 1032
Office
Cleveland
efish@riversidecompany.com
Mark Fishman
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fishmanmarkwebsite

Mark Fishman

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 4442
Office
Cleveland
mfishman@riversidecompany.com
Matthias Fink
Principal
Riverside Europe
Munich
Finkmatthiaswebsite

Matthias Fink

Principal

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+49 892 32494714
Office
Munich
maf@riversideeurope.com
Roisin Fitzpatrick
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Fitzpatrickroisinwebsite

Roisin Fitzpatrick

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1323
Office
New York
rfitzpatrick@riversidecompany.com
Drew Flanigan
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Flanigandrewwebsite

Drew Flanigan

Principal

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 214 871 6622
Office
Dallas
dflanigan@riversidecompany.com
Andrew Fohrer
Partner
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Fohrerandrewwebsite

Andrew Fohrer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 650 380 3342
Office
Los Angeles
afohrer@riversidecompany.com
Scott Fullenkamp
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fullenkampscottwebsite

Scott Fullenkamp

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
sfullenkamp@riversidecompany.com
Dale Fuller
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Fullerdale2website

Dale Fuller*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 650 796 6977
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dfuller@riversidecompany.com
Jason Fulton
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fultonjasonwebsite

Jason Fulton

Principal

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 1764
Office
Cleveland
jfulton@riversidecompany.com
Damien Gaudin
Principal
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Gaudindamienwebsite

Damien Gaudin

Principal

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+32 2 626 2137
Office
Brussels
dag@riversideeurope.com
Jason Gil
Help Desk Technician
Shared Global Resources
New York

Jason Gil

Help Desk Technician

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2177
Office
New York
jgil@riversidecompany.com
Tom Gillis
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Gillistomwebsite2

Tom Gillis

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 733 1435
Office
Boston
tgillis@trccs.com
Tomasz Glowacki
Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Glowackitomaszwebsite

Tomasz Glowacki

Origination

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
Brussels
tbg@riversideeurope.com
Jeff Goodman
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Img Jeffgoodmanweb Whitebkg 300X350

Jeff Goodman

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1791
Office
Cleveland
jgoodman@riversidecompany.com
Goda Gausaite
Consultant, Riverside Europe
Shared Global Resources
Munich

Goda Gausaite*

Consultant, Riverside Europe

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+49 89 242 24894
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
gga@riversideeurope.com
Jeffrey Gordon
Partner
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Gordonjeffwebsite

Jeffrey Gordon

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2716
Office
New York
jgordon@riversidecompany.com
Tim Gosline
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Goslinetimwebsite

Tim Gosline

Partner

Joined Riverside
1995
Phone
+1 216 344 1129
Office
Cleveland
tgosline@riversidecompany.com
Nancy Graham
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Graham,Nancywebsite

Nancy Graham

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 310 499 9740
Office
Los Angeles
ngraham@riversidecompany.com
Daniel Grinnan
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Grinnandanielwebsite

Daniel Grinnan

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 214 871 6632
Office
Dallas
dgrinnan@riversidecompany.com
Doug Guess
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Guessdougwebsite

Doug Guess*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 770 329 9703
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dguess@riversidecompany.com
Stalin Guilamo
Director, Network Infrastructure
Shared Global Resources
New York
Guilamostalinwebsite

Stalin Guilamo

Director, Network Infrastructure

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 917 206 2497
Office
New York
sguilamo@riversidecompany.com
Jean-Charles Guillou
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Brussels
Guilloujeancharleswebsite

Jean-Charles Guillou*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+32 2 626 21 39
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jcg@riversideeurope.com
Pedro Guimaraes
Senior Advisor
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Guimaraespedrowebsite

Pedro Guimaraes*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 954 907 7651
Office
San Francisco
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
pguimaraes@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept