Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Simon Feiglin
Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Feiglinsimon BKG 300X450

Simon Feiglin

Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+61 3 8672 2000
Office
Melbourne
sfeiglin@riversidecompany.com
Eric Feldman
Chief Information Officer
Shared Global Resources
New York
Feldmaneric BKG 300X450 (1)

Eric Feldman

Chief Information Officer

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
efeldman@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Rachel Fenlon
Associate
Riverside Europe
London
Fenlonrachel BKG 300X450

Rachel Fenlon

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
rfe@riversideeurope.com
Brian Fern
Consultant, Accounting
Shared Global Resources
New York

Brian Fern*

Consultant, Accounting

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bfern@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
J.P. Fingado
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fingadojp2 BKG 300X450

J.P. Fingado*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jfingado@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Edie Fish
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fishedie2 BKG 300X450

Edie Fish

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 706 1032
Office
Cleveland
efish@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Mark Fishman
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fishmanmarkwebsite

Mark Fishman

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 4442
Office
Cleveland
mfishman@riversidecompany.com
Matthias Fink
Principal
Riverside Europe
Munich
Finkmatthias2 Bkg 300X450 (1)

Matthias Fink

Principal

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+49 892 324 9 4714
Office
Munich
maf@riversideeurope.com
Roisin Fitzpatrick
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Fitzpatrickroisinwebsite

Roisin Fitzpatrick

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1323
Office
New York
rfitzpatrick@riversidecompany.com
Drew Flanigan
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Flanigandrewwebsite

Drew Flanigan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 214 871 6622
Office
Dallas
dflanigan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Andrew Fohrer
Partner
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Fohrerandy BKG 300X450

Andrew Fohrer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9748
Office
Los Angeles
afohrer@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Lauren Frame
Director, Talent
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Framelauren BKG 300X450

Lauren Frame*

Director, Talent

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
lframe@riversidecompany.com
Scott Fullenkamp
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fullenkampscottwebsite

Scott Fullenkamp

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
sfullenkamp@riversidecompany.com
Jason Fulton
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fultonjasonwebsite

Jason Fulton

Principal

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 1764
Office
Cleveland
jfulton@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Lou Ganser
Finance Manager
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Lou Ganser

Finance Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
lganser@riversidecompany.com
Damien Gaudin
Principal
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Gaudindamienwebsite

Damien Gaudin

Principal

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+32 2 626 2137
Office
Brussels
dag@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Jason Gil
Help Desk Technician
Shared Global Resources
New York

Jason Gil

Help Desk Technician

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2177
Office
New York
jgil@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Tom Gillis
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Gillistomwebsite2

Tom Gillis

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 733 1435
Office
Boston
tgillis@trccs.com
Tomasz Glowacki
Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Madrid
Glowackitomaszwebsite

Tomasz Glowacki

Origination

Joined Riverside
1999
Phone
+ 32 2 626 21 16
Office
Brussels Madrid
tbg@riversideeurope.com
Jeff Goodman
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Img Jeffgoodmanweb Whitebkg 300X350

Jeff Goodman

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1791
Office
Cleveland
jgoodman@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Goda Gausaite
Consultant, Riverside Europe
Shared Global Resources
Munich

Goda Gausaite*

Consultant, Riverside Europe

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+49 89 242 24894
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
gga@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Max Goldberg
Senior Associate
Riverside Value
Los Angeles

Max Goldberg

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 9752
Office
Los Angeles
mgoldberg@riversidecompany.com
Jeffrey Gordon
Partner
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Gordonjeffrey BKG 300X450

Jeffrey Gordon

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2716
Office
New York
jgordon@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept