Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Brian Fern
Consultant, Accounting
Shared Global Resources
New York

Brian Fern*

Consultant, Accounting

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bfern@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Nicole Fillar
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fillarnicole BKG 300X450

Nicole Fillar

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1778
Office
Cleveland
nfillar@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
J.P. Fingado
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fingadojp2 BKG 300X450

J.P. Fingado*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jfingado@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Mark Fishman
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fishmanmarkwebsite

Mark Fishman

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 4442
Office
Cleveland
mfishman@riversidecompany.com
Roisin Fitzpatrick
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Fitzpatrickroisinwebsite

Roisin Fitzpatrick

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1323
Office
New York
rfitzpatrick@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Drew Flanigan
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Flannigandrew2 BKG 300X450

Drew Flanigan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 214 871 6622
Office
Dallas
dflanigan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Andrew Fohrer
Partner
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Fohrerandy BKG 300X450

Andrew Fohrer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9748
Office
Los Angeles
afohrer@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Scott Fullenkamp
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fullenkampscottwebsite

Scott Fullenkamp

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
sfullenkamp@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jason Fulton
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fultonjasonwebsite

Jason Fulton

Principal

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 1764
Office
Cleveland
jfulton@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Lou Ganser
Finance Manager
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Lou Ganser

Finance Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
lganser@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Matt Gallagher
Senior Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Gallaghermatt2 BKG 300X450

Matt Gallagher*

Senior Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 323 214 3505
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mgallagher@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Damien Gaudin
Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Gaudindamien BKG 300X450

Damien Gaudin

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+32 2 626 2137
Office
Brussels
dag@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Jason Gil
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York

Jason Gil

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2177
Office
New York
jgil@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Tom Gillis
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Gillistom BKG 300X450

Tom Gillis

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 733 1435
Office
Boston
tgillis@trccs.com LinkedIn
Tomasz Glowacki
Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Madrid
Glowackitomaszwebsite

Tomasz Glowacki

Origination

Joined Riverside
1999
Phone
+ 32 2 626 21 16
Office
Brussels Madrid
tbg@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Jeff Goodman
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Img Jeffgoodmanweb Whitebkg 300X350

Jeff Goodman

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1791
Office
Cleveland
jgoodman@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Max Goldberg
Senior Associate
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Goldbergmax BKG 300X450

Max Goldberg

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 9752
Office
Los Angeles
mgoldberg@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jeffrey Gordon
Partner
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Gordonjeffrey BKG 300X450

Jeffrey Gordon

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2716
Office
New York
jgordon@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Tim Gosline
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Goslinetimwebsite

Tim Gosline

Partner

Joined Riverside
1995
Phone
+1 216 344 1129
Office
Cleveland
tgosline@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Nancy Graham
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Graham,Nancywebsite

Nancy Graham

Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 310 499 9740
Office
Los Angeles
ngraham@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Daniel Grinnan
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Grinnandanielwebsite

Daniel Grinnan

Principal

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 214 871 6632
Office
Dallas
dgrinnan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kevin Gu
Analyst, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Shared Global Resources
New York
Gukevin BKG 300X450

Kevin Gu

Analyst, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
kgu@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Doug Guess
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Guessdougwebsite

Doug Guess*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 770 329 9703
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dguess@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline