Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 1,000 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

35+ Years Experience
350+ Team Members
15 Office Locations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Udo Waibel
Managing Director, Technology and Product Development
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Waibeludo BKG 300X450

Udo Waibel*

Managing Director, Technology and Product Development

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 650 283 0259
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
uwaibel@riversidecompany.com
Carolyn Pinchiaroli
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Pinchiaroli Carolyn GRC BKG 300X450

Carolyn Pinchiaroli

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 617 618 5059
Office
Boston
cpinchiaroli@riversidecompany.com
Nomin Baatarkhuu
Industry Analyst
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Baatarkhuu Nomin GRC BKG 300X450

Nomin Baatarkhuu

Industry Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 415 348 9644
Office
San Francisco
nbaatarkhuu@riversidecompany.com
Tom Barrett
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Barrett Tom GRC BKG 300X450

Tom Barrett*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 440 522 1777
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
tbarrett@riversidecompany.com
Whitney Hausmann
Director, Marketing Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Hausmann Whitney GRC BKG 300X450

Whitney Hausmann*

Director, Marketing Excellence

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 610 247 7082
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
whausmann@riversidecompany.com
Grace Kim
Managing Director, Fundraising & Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kim Grace GRC BKG 300X450

Grace Kim

Managing Director, Fundraising & Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 212 258 1333
Office
New York
gkim@riversidecompany.com
Chris Ruhlig
Manager, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Ruhlig Chris GRC BKG 300X450

Chris Ruhlig*

Manager, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 216 706 3425
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cruhlig@riversidecompany.com
Chrissie Yim
Finance Director
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Yim Chrissie GRC BKG 300X450

Chrissie Yim*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 323 214 3510
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cyim@riversidecompany.com
David Shayne
Analyst, Fundraising & Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Shayne David GRC BKG 300X450

David Shayne

Analyst, Fundraising & Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 212 258 1322
Office
New York
dshayne@riversidecompany.com
Joshua Hohler
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Hohler Josh GRC BKG 300X450

Joshua Hohler

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 216 706 3426
Office
Cleveland
jhohler@riversidecompany.com
Nik Kassogue
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kassogue Nik GRC BKG 300X450

Nik Kassogue

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 216 706 3487
Office
Cleveland
nkassogue@riversidecompany.com
Reece Quigley
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Quigley Reece GRC BKG 300X450

Reece Quigley

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 216 535 1769
Office
Cleveland
rquigley@riversidecompany.com
Henry Saada
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Saada Henry GRC BKG 300X450

Henry Saada

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 216 706 1036
Office
Cleveland
hsaada@riversidecompany.com
Jason Washington
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Washington Jason GRC BKG 300X450

Jason Washington

Associate

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 415 278 9712
Office
San Francisco
jwashington@riversidecompany.com
Chanler Martin
Vice President, RAC Talent Acquisition
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Martin Chanler GRC BKG 300X450

Chanler Martin

Vice President, RAC Talent Acquisition

Joined Riverside
2023
Office
New York
cmartin@riverside.ac
Richard Agran
Vice President
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Agranricky2 BKG 300X450

Richard Agran

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 917 206 2493
Office
New York
ragran@Riverside.ac
Charles Urry
Analyst
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Urrycharles2 BKG 300X450

Charles Urry

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 917 262 2099
Office
New York
curry@riverside.ac
James Elsom
Principal
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Elsomjames BKG 300X450

James Elsom

Principal

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+61 3 867 2 2053
Office
Melbourne
jelsom@riversidecompany.com
Deanna DeChirico
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dechiricodeanna BKG 136X204

Deanna DeChirico

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+1 917 206 2482
Office
New York
ddechirico@riversidecompany.com
Leila Johan
Administrative Business Partner/Receptionist
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Johanleila BKG 136X204

Leila Johan

Administrative Business Partner/Receptionist

Joined Riverside
2023
Phone
+32 2 642 2554
Office
Brussels
ljohan@riversideeurope.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline