Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Doug Milner
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland

Doug Milner*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 919 961 3345
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dmilner@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Stevan Milutinovic
Senior Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Milutinovicstevanwebsite

Stevan Milutinovic

Senior Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 1028
Office
Cleveland
smilutinovic@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Allison Mollin
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Mollinalison BKG 300X450

Allison Mollin

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 310 499 5095
Office
Los Angeles
amollin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Garrett Monda
Principal
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mondagarrett BKG 300X450

Garrett Monda

Principal

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 344 0151
Office
Cleveland
gmonda@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Ashley Morgan
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Morganashley BKG 300X450

Ashley Morgan

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9746
Office
Los Angeles
amorgan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kyle Morse
Operating Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Morsekylewebsite

Kyle Morse*

Operating Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 314 497 5057
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kmorse@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Sara Mostatabi
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Mostatabisara BKG 300X450

Sara Mostatabi

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 310 499 5085
Office
Los Angeles
smostatabi@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Holly Mueller
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Muellerholly BKG 300X450

Holly Mueller*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 2236
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hmueller@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Eric Mundson
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Eric Mundson*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2015
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
emundson@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brad Mundt
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mundtbrad BKG 300X450

Brad Mundt

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 970 420 3951
Office
Cleveland
bmundt@riversidecompany.com
Michael Munz
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich

Michael Munz*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 175 227 5026
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mmu@riversideeurope.com
Daniel Murphy
Managing Director, Marketing and Demand Generation
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles

Daniel Murphy*

Managing Director, Marketing and Demand Generation

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dmurphy@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jason Murphy
Management Company CFO
Shared Global Resources
New York
Murphyjason BKG 300X450 (1)

Jason Murphy

Management Company CFO

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 212 258 1330
Office
New York
jmurphy@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Meredith Murphy
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Murphymeredith BKG 300X450

Meredith Murphy

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 646 630 6296
Office
New York
mmurphy@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
David Myers
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Myersdavidwebsite

David Myers

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9750
Office
Los Angeles
dmyers@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jon Newhard
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Newhardjon BKG 300X450

Jon Newhard*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jnewhard@riversidecompany.com
Dawn Niedetzki
Staff Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Niedetzkidawnwebsite

Dawn Niedetzki

Staff Accountant

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 535 1780
Office
Cleveland
dniedetzki@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Birgit Nief
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Munich
Niefbirgit2website

Birgit Nief

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+49 89 232 494710
Office
Munich
brn@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Eric Nowlin
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Nowlinericwebsite

Eric Nowlin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 949 357 7071
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
enowlin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kelly O'Leary
Global Controller
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Olearykellywebsite

Kelly O'Leary

Global Controller

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1035
Office
Cleveland
koleary@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Mike O'Sullivan
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Mike O'Sullivan

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
mosullivan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Audrey Paelinck
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Paelinckaudreywebsite 2

Audrey Paelinck

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+32 2 626 21 32
Office
Brussels
aop@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Djamila Paelinck
Manager of Administration, Europe
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Paelinckdjamila BKG 300X450

Djamila Paelinck

Manager of Administration, Europe

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+32 2 626 2116
Office
Brussels
dcp@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept